Welcome to the network dedicated to all Friends of Italy in the world.

WHAT IS MINICARDS SYSTEM
Minicards is a leading international brand in the tourism market. An orderly and organized system already used in over 40 countries worldwide, more than 10,000 hotels with more than 250 million exposed minicards. A real tourist information point completely independent and visually striking. A system open to all target travelers, tourists and business.


HOTELS    
L'Altana City House Brescia (BS)  
Il Leoncino Relais Brescia (BS) www.illeoncino.it
B&B Micheletti Brescia (BS) www.miche-letti.it
Hotel Cristallo Brescia (BS) www.hotelcristallobrescia.com
Hotel Euro Castegnato (BS) www.hoteleurocastegnato.it
Hotel Marchina Brescia (BS) www.hotelmarchina.it
Hotel La Pina Rezzato (BS) www.lapina.it
Hotel Industria Brescia (BS) www.lavelabs.it
Hotel Capri Brescia (BS) www.hotelcapribs.it
B&B Villa Rosa Concesio (BS) www.villarosaconcesiobs.com
Hotel Antica Fonte Fornaci (BS) www.albergoanticafonte.com
Ai Ronchi Motor Hotel Brescia (BS) www.hotelairmbrescia.it
Hotel Leonardo Brescia (BS) www.hotel-leonardo.com
B&B Capitolium AD Brescia (BS) www.capitoliumad.it
Cascina Maggia Brescia (BS) www.cascinamaggia.it
Desenzano Loft Desenzano del Garda (BS) www.desenzanoloft.com
Hotel Europa Desenzano del Garda (BS) www.desenzanohoteleuropa.com
Hotel Astoria Desenzano del Garda (BS) www.astoriadesenzano.it
Castello Belvedere Desenzano del Garda (BS) www.castellobelvedere.com
B&B delle Favole Desenzano del Garda (BS) www.lamaisonboutique.it
Villa Lilla Desenzano del Garda (BS) www.villalilla.it
Hotel Estee Desenzano del Garda (BS) www.hotelestee.it
Albergo Alessi Desenzano del Garda (BS) www.hotelalessidesenzano.com
Villa Garuti Padenghe sul Garda (BS) www.villagaruti.it